Escuela de San Nicholas de Tolentino

   "Un Lugar Donde Los Estudiantes Florecen y Talentos Fluyen"

Mr. Philip O'Rourke

5th Grade Teacher 

Email:  porourke@stnicksschool.com 

​BA in English from  Loyola University New Orleans

 .

Ms. Danielle Tombolato 

5thth Grade Teacher 

Email: dtombolato@stnicksschool.com 

​BA in Elementary Education  from Ashford University in Clinton, Iowa


Ms. Briget Fiore 

Kindergarten Teacher 

Email: Bfiore@stnicksschool.com 

BS Elementary Education from Illinois State University

Ms. Nalley Ramirez

6th Grade Teacher 

Email:  nramirez@stnicksschool.com 


Ms. Jill Parisi 

2nd Grade Teacher 

Email:  jparisi@stnicksschool.com

http://missjill201.weebly.com/

BA in Early Childhood Education from Illinois State University

Ms. Rosa Ortiz

7th Grade Science Teacher

Email:  rortiz@stnicksschool.com

BS in Education from Loyola University Chicago

Ms. Jill Phelan

3rd Grade Teacher 

Email:  jphelan@stnicksschool.com 

​BS in Early Childhood Education from West Michigan University .

Mrs. Joan Janachowski 

Kindergarten Teacher 

Email: jjanachowski@stnicksschool.com 

BS in Elementary Education from Northern

Illinois University 

Ms. Katherine Kuhns

4th Grade Teacher

Email:  kkuhns@stnicksschool.com

BA in Justice and Society  from Creighton University 

​Ms. Claire Kelley ​

4th Grade Teacher 

Email:  ckelley@stnicksschool.com 

BA Intervention Specialist (Special Education) from the University of Dayton 


Ms. Monica Diaz de Leon

1st Grade Teacher 

Email: Mdiazdeleon@stnicksschool.com

​​http://mdiazstnicks.weebly.com 

BA in Elementary Education from University of

Illinois at Chicago

Ms. Sarah Delegatto

Preschool  Teacher 

Email: sdelegatto@stnicksschool.com

Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education from Eastern Illinois University 

Mrs. Joanne Krawczyk

School Aide

jkrawczyk@stnicksschool.com





Taylor Sobieski
School Aide
tsobieski@stnicksschool.com





Mrs. Margaret Pacewic

School Aide

mpacewic@stnicksschool.com





Mrs. Socorro Sandra Callahan

School Aide

scallahan@stnicksschool.com




Mrs. Debbie Campos

Advancement

dcampos@stnicksschool.com




Mrs. Angelica Gallardo

School Aide

agallardo@stnicksschool.com




Ms. Lee Ann Lasky

School Aide

llasky@stnicksschool.com




Mrs. Carmen Islas

FSP Lunch Program

cislas@stnicksschool.com




Ms. Marilyn Baran

Title 1 

mbaran@stnicksschool.com




Ms. Maria Rosas Arguijo

Administration Secretary

marguijo@stnicksschool.com




Faculty and Administration

St. Nicholas of Tolentine School

"A Place Where Students Flourish and Talents Flow"



​​

QUICKLINKS














Mrs. Deborah Vega

2rd Grade Teacher

Email:  dvega@stnicksschool.com 

​B.A. of Psychology

M.A. of Education



Ms. Susana Valenzuela 

1st Grade Teacher 

Email:  svalenzuela@stnicksschool.com

BA in Journalism from Columbia College Chicago

MA in Elementary Education from Saint Xavier University.


Ms. Lauren Ward 

3rd Grade Teacher

Email:  lward@stnicksschool.com 

http://mswardstnicks.weebly.com/ 

BA in Early Childhood and Early Childhood Special Education from Saint Louis University 


Ms. Vanessa Vega 

Preschool Teacher 

Email:  vvega@stnicksschool.com 

Website: http://tinytigers111.weebly.com/

M Ed. in Reading and Literacy from Benedictine University 

BS in Elementary Education from DePaul University 

Mrs. Lynn Von Bruchhaeuser

6th Grade Teacher

Email: 
lvonbruchhaeuser@stnicksschool.com

BA in Elementary Education from Lewis University 

Mr. Billy Schauer

8th Grade Teacher

Email:  bschauer@stnicksschool.com

BA in Human Development and Sociology from Boston College

M.Ed in Elementary Education from
Loyola University Chicago

M.Ed. in English Language Teaching & Learning from Loyola University Chicago

Ms. Carolyn  Majorowski

Assistant Principal 

Email:  cmajorowski@stnicksschool.com

BFA in Art Education from University of St. Francis

MA in Administration from Saint Xavier University

​​​Dr. Mariagnes Menden

Principal 

Email:  mmenden@stnicksschool.com 

BA in Music Education, Marketing and French 

from Saint Xavier University

MA in Administration from Saint Xavier University

Ed.D in Curriculum and Instruction from Loyola University Chicago 

Staff