Mrs. Carmen Islas

FSP Lunch Program

cislas@stnicksschool.com




Ms. Marilyn Baran

Title 1 

mbaran@stnicksschool.com




Faculty and Administration

Mrs. Debbie Campos

Development Director

dcampos@stnicksschool.com






Mrs. Angelica Gallardo

School Aide

agallardo@stnicksschool.com




Ms. Maria Rosas Arguijo

Administration Secretary

marguijo@stnicksschool.com






Ms. Lauren Ward 

3rd Grade Teacher

Email:  lward@stnicksschool.com 

BA in Early Childhood and Early Childhood

Special Education from Saint Louis University 


Ms. Paige Santa Maria

Preschool Teacher 

Email: jpaigesantamaria@stnicksschool.com 

BA in Early Childhood Special Education from Lewis Universiy.  

Staff 

Mrs. Joanne Krawczyk

School Aide

jkrawczyk@stnicksschool.com




​Ms. Sierra Varela ​

6th Grade Teacher 

Email:  svarela@stnicksschool.com 

Bachelor's of Arts in Secondary Education from Western Michigan University 


Ms. Monica Diaz de Leon

1st Grade Teacher 

Email: Mdiazdeleon@stnicksschool.com

​​http://mdiazstnicks.weebly.com 

BA in Elementary Education from University of

Illinois at Chicago

Ms. Susana Valenzuela 

1st Grade Teacher 

Email:  svalenzuela@stnicksschool.com

BA in Journalism from Columbia College Chicago

MA in Elementary Education from Saint Xavier University.


​​​Dr. Mariagnes Menden

Principal 

Email:  mmenden@stnicksschool.com 

BA in Music Education, Marketing and French 

from Saint Xavier University

MA in Administration from Saint Xavier University

Ed.D in Curriculum and Instruction from Loyola University Chicago 

Mrs. Deborah Vega

2rd Grade Teacher

Email:  dvega@stnicksschool.com 

​B.A. of Psychology

M.A. of Education



Taylor Sobieski
School Aide
tobieski@stnicksschool.com





St. Nicholas of Tolentine School

"A Place Where Students Flourish and Talents Flow"



Mrs. Lynn Von Bruchhaeuser

7th Grade Teacher

Email: 
lvonbruchhaeuser@stnicksschool.com

BA in Elementary Education from Lewis University 

Mrs. Jennifer Reyes

4th Grade Teacher

Email:  jreyes@stnicksschool.com

Bachelors in Elementary Education from Trinity Christian College

Ms. Briget Fiore 

Kindergarten Teacher 

Email: Bfiore@stnicksschool.com 

BS Elementary Education from Illinois State University

Ms. Nalley Ramirez

6th Grade Teacher 

Email:  nramirez@stnicksschool.com 


Mrs. Joan Janachowski 

Kindergarten Teacher 

Email: jjanachowski@stnicksschool.com 

BS in Elementary Education from Northern

Illinois University 

Mrs. Socorro Sandra Callahan

School Aide

scallahan@stnicksschool.com




Ms. Danielle Tombolato 

5th Grade Teacher 

Email: dtombolato@stnicksschool.com 

​BA in Elementary Education  from Ashford University in Clinton, Iowa


Ms. Rosa Ortiz

7th Grade Science Teacher

Email:  rortiz@stnicksschool.com

BS in Education from Loyola University Chicago

Ms.Leticia Jimenez

4th Grade Teacher 

Email: ljimenez@stnicksschool.com

Bachelor's in Sociology from Georgetown University 

​​

QUICKLINKS














Ms. Cinthia Valadez

2nd Grade Teacher 

Email:  cvalaez@stnicksschool.com

Bachelor's in Elementary Education from Saint Xavier University.

Mrs. Margaret Pacewic

School Aide

mpacewic@stnicksschool.com





Mr. Philip O'Rourke

5th Grade Teacher 

Email:  porourke@stnicksschool.com 

​BA in English from  Loyola University New Orleans

 .

Mr. Billy Schauer

8th Grade Teacher

Email:  bschauer@stnicksschool.com

BA in Human Development and Sociology from Boston College

M.Ed in Elementary Education from
Loyola University Chicago

M.Ed. in English Language Teaching & Learning from Loyola University Chicago

Ms. Carolyn  Majorowski

Assistant Principal 

Email:  cmajorowski@stnicksschool.com

BFA in Art Education from University of St. Francis

MA in Administration from Saint Xavier University

   Escuela de San Nicholas de Tolentino

   "Un Lugar Donde Los Estudiantes Florecen y Talentos Fluyen"

Ms. Claire Kelley

Inclusion Director 

ckelley@stnicksschool.com 

Ms. Lea Molina

3rd Grade Teacher 

Email:  lmolina@stnicksschool.com 

​BA in Elementary Education from Northern Illinois University.

Mr. Mike Giera 

Coach 

Email: mgiera@stnicksschool.com