top of page

Conoce a nuestros profesores

Menden, Dr. Mariagnes.jpg

Dra. Mariagnes Menden

Majorowski, Ms. Carolyn.jpg

Sra. Carolyn Majorowski

Asistente principal

cmajorowski@stnicksschool.com

Giuffre, Mrs. Kathleen.jpg

Sra. Jackie García

Guerra, Mrs.  Maria.jpg

Sra. Kristen Di Pietro

Janachowski, Mrs. Joan.jpg

Sra. Joan Janachowski

Jardín de infancia

jjanachoski@stnicksschool.com

Hernandez, Mrs. Maria.jpg

Sra. María Hernández

Jardín de infancia

mhernandez@stnicksschool.com

Centeno, Mrs.  Maria.jpg

Sra. Kathleen Giuffre

Haynes, Mr. Timothy.jpg

Sra. Griselda Jiménez

Galason, Mrs.  Cythia.jpg

Sra. Rebecca Krzyzaniak

Vega, Mrs. Debbra.jpg

señora debra  Vega

Segundo grado

dvega@stnicksschool.com

Sobieski, Ms. Taylor.jpg

Sra. Taylor Sobieski

Branch, Mrs.  Karine.jpg

Sra. Kimberly Farrell

Guest, Ms. Hunter.jpg

Sra. Leticia Jiménez

Wilkison, Ms. Kara.jpg

Sra. Tiffany Porter

Quinto grado

tporter@stnicksschool.com

Stetler, Mr. Brian.jpg

Sra. Karen Talchik

Hortsman, Mrs. Donna.jpg

Sra. Shelia Linane

Linane, Mrs. Sheila.jpg

Sra. Donna Hortsman

Stetler, Mrs.  Vanessa.jpg

Mrs. Vanessa Stetler

Sixth Grade 

Vstetler@stnicksschool.com

VonBruchhaeuser, Ms. Lynn.jpg

Sra. Lynn VonBruchhaeuser

logo.png

Sr. Eduardo Ruiz

Séptimo grado

eruiz@stnicksschool.com

Johnson, Mr. Bob.jpg

Sra. Jennifer Pavic

Octavo grado

jpavic@stnicksschool.com

Amaro, Mrs. Jessica.jpg

Sra.Jessica Amaro

Octavo Grado

jamaro@stnicksschool.com

Sebastian, Mrs. Lauren.jpg

Sra. Lauren Sebastián

Directora de Inclusión  

lsebastian@stnicksschool.com

Baron, Ms. Marylin.jpg

Sra. Marilyn Baran

Título 1  

mbaran@stnicksschool.com

Carroll, Ms. Norma.jpg

Sra. Norma Carroll

Galvan, Ms. Martha.jpg

Sra. Martha Galván

Gerente de matrícula

mgalvan@stnicksschool.com

bottom of page