top of page

Meet our Teachers

Menden, Dr. Mariagnes.jpg

Dr. Mariagnes Menden

Majorowski, Ms. Carolyn.jpg

Ms. Carolyn Majorowski

Assistant Principal

cmajorowski@stnicksschool.com

Giuffre, Mrs. Kathleen.jpg

Mrs. Kathleen Giuffre

Guerra, Mrs.  Maria.jpg

Mrs. Maria Guerra 

Preschool

mguerra@stnicksschool.com

Janachowski, Mrs. Joan.jpg

Mrs. Joan Janachowski

Hernandez, Mrs. Maria.jpg

Mrs. Maria Hernandez

Centeno, Mrs.  Maria.jpg

Mrs. Maria Centeno

First Grade

mcenteno@stnicksschool.com

Haynes, Mr. Timothy.jpg

Mr. Timothy Haynes
 

First Grade

thaynes@stnicksschool.com

Galason, Mrs.  Cythia.jpg

Mrs. Cynthia Galason

Second Grade

Cgalason@stnicksschool.com

Vega, Mrs. Debbra.jpg

Mrs. Debra  Vega

Second Grade

dvega@stnicksschool.com

Sobieski, Ms. Taylor.jpg

Ms. Taylor Sobieski

Branch, Mrs.  Karine.jpg

Ms. Karine Branch

Third Grade

Kbranch@stnicksschool.com

Guest, Ms. Hunter.jpg

Ms. Hunter Guest 

Fourth Grade

hguest@stnicksschool.com

Wilkison, Ms. Kara.jpg

Ms. Kara Wilkison

Fourth Grade

kwilkison@stnicksschool.com

Stetler, Mr. Brian.jpg

Mr, Brian Stetler

Hortsman, Mrs. Donna.jpg

Mrs. Donna Hortsman

Linane, Mrs. Sheila.jpg

Mrs. Shelia Linane

Sixth Grade

slinanestnicksschool.com

Stetler, Mrs.  Vanessa.jpg

Mrs. Vanessa Stetler

Sixth Grade 

Vstetler@stnicksschool.com

VonBruchhaeuser, Ms. Lynn.jpg

Ms. Lynn VonBruchhaeuser

logo.png

Coming Soon

Seventh Grade

Johnson, Mr. Bob.jpg

Mr. Robert Johnson

Eighth Grade

RJohnson@stnicksschool.com

Amaro, Mrs. Jessica.jpg

Mrs. Jessica Amaro

Eight Grade

jamaro@stnicksschool.com

Sebastian, Mrs. Lauren.jpg

Mrs. Lauren Sebastian

Director of Inclusion 

lsebastian@stnicksschool.com

Baron, Ms. Marylin.jpg

Mrs. Marilyn Baran

Carroll, Ms. Norma.jpg

Ms. Norma Carroll

Galvan, Ms. Martha.jpg

Mrs. Martha Galvan

Tuition Manager

mgalvan@stnicksschool.com

bottom of page