Meet our Teachers

Menden, Dr. Mariagnes.jpg

Dr. Mariagnes Menden

Majorowski, Ms. Carolyn.jpg

Ms. Carolyn Majorowski

Assistant Principal

cmajorowski@stnicksschool.com

Ms. Jackie Garcia

Ms. Kristen DiPietro

Janachowski, Mrs. Joan.jpg

Mrs. Joan Janachowski

Hernandez, Mrs. Maria.jpg

Mrs. Maria Hernandez

Giuffre, Mrs. Kathleen.jpg

Mrs. Kathleen Giuffre

Jimenez, Ms. Griselda.jpg

Ms. Griselda Jimenez

Krzyzaniak, Ms. Rebecca.png

Ms. Rebecca Krzyzaniak

Vega, Mrs. Debbra.jpg

Mrs. Debra  Vega

Second Grade

dvega@stnicksschool.com

Sobieski, Ms. Taylor.jpg

Ms. Taylor Sobieski

Ms. Kimberly Farrell

Jimenez, Ms. Leticia.jpg

Ms. Leticia Jimenez

Ms. Tiffany Porter

Talchik, Mrs. Karen.jpg

Mrs. Karen Talchik

Linane, Mrs. Sheila.jpg

Mrs. Shelia Linane

Hortsman, Mrs. Donna.jpg

Mrs. Donna Hortsman

Vonbruchhaeuser, Ms. Lynn.jpg

Ms. Lynn VonBruchhaeuser

Ruiz, Mr. Edward.png

Mr. Edward Ruiz

Seventh Grade

eruiz@stnicksschool.com

Mrs. Jessica Amora

Eight Grade

jamora@stnicksschool.com

Mrs. Jennifer Pavic

Eighth Grade

jpavic@stnicksschool.com

Sebastian, Mrs. Lauren.jpg

Mrs. Lauren Sebastian

Director of Inclusion 

lsebastian@stnicksschool.com

Baron, Ms. Marylin.jpg

Mrs. Marilyn Baran

Carroll, Ms. Norma.jpg

Ms. Norma Carroll

Galvan, Ms. Martha.jpg

Mrs. Martha Galvan

Tuition Manager

mgalvan@stnicksschool.com

Mr. David Pacewic

Director of Marketing and Development

dpacewic@stnicksschool.com