Meet our Teachers

Menden, Dr. Mariagnes.jpg

Dr. Mariagnes Menden

Majorowski, Ms. Carolyn.jpg

Ms. Carolyn Majorowski

Assistant Principal

cmajorowski@stnicksschool.com

Giuffre, Mrs. Kathleen.jpg

Mrs. Kathleen Giuffre

DiPietro, Mrs. Kristen.jpg

Ms. Kristen DiPietro

Janachowski, Mrs. Joan.jpg

Mrs. Joan Janachowski

Hernandez, Mrs. Maria.jpg

Mrs. Maria Hernandez

Pavic, Mrs. Jennifer.jpg

Mrs. Jennifer Pavic

First Grade

jpavic@stnicksschool.com

Jimenez, Ms. Griselda.jpg

Ms. Griselda Jimenez

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder.png

Ms. Josefina Garcia Leon

Second Grade

jgarcialeon@stnicksschool.com

Vega, Mrs. Debbra.jpg

Mrs. Debra  Vega

Second Grade

dvega@stnicksschool.com

Sobieski, Ms. Taylor.jpg

Ms. Taylor Sobieski

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder.png

Mrs. Vanessa Stetler

Third Grade

vstetler@stnicksschool.com

Jimenez, Ms. Leticia.jpg

Ms. Leticia Jimenez

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder.png

Ms. Kara Wilkison

Fourth Grade

kwilkison@stnicksschool.com

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder.png

Mr, Brian Stetler

Linane, Mrs. Sheila.jpg

Mrs. Shelia Linane

Hortsman, Mrs. Donna.jpg

Mrs. Donna Hortsman

VonBruchhaeuser, Ms. Lynn.jpg

Ms. Lynn VonBruchhaeuser

Ruiz, Mr. Edward.jpg

Mr. Edward Ruiz

Seventh Grade

eruiz@stnicksschool.com

Amaro, Mrs. Jessica.jpg

Mrs. Jessica Amaro

Eight Grade

jamaro@stnicksschool.com

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder.png

Mr. Robert Johnson

Eighth Grade

RJohnson@stnicksschool.com

Sebastian, Mrs. Lauren.jpg

Mrs. Lauren Sebastian

Director of Inclusion 

lsebastian@stnicksschool.com

Baron, Ms. Marylin.jpg

Mrs. Marilyn Baran

Carroll, Ms. Norma.jpg

Ms. Norma Carroll

Galvan, Ms. Martha.jpg

Mrs. Martha Galvan

Tuition Manager

mgalvan@stnicksschool.com