top of page

Meet our Teachers

Menden, Dr. Mariagnes.jpg

Dr. Mariagnes Menden

Majorowski, Ms. Carolyn.jpg

Ms. Carolyn Majorowski

Assistant Principal

cmajorowski@stnicksschool.com

Giuffre, Mrs. Kathleen.jpg

Mrs. Kathleen Giuffre

logo.png

Coming Soon

Preschool

Janachowski, Mrs. Joan.jpg

Mrs. Joan Janachowski

Hernandez, Mrs. Maria.jpg

Mrs. Maria Hernandez

logo.png

Coming Soon

First Grade

logo.png

Coming Soon
 

First Grade

logo.png

Coming Soon

Second Grade

Vega, Mrs. Debbra.jpg

Mrs. Debra  Vega

Second Grade

dvega@stnicksschool.com

Sobieski, Ms. Taylor.jpg

Ms. Taylor Sobieski

logo.png

Coming Soon

Third Grade

logo.png

Coming Soon

Fourth Grade

Wilkison, Ms. Kara.jpg

Ms. Kara Wilkison

Fourth Grade

kwilkison@stnicksschool.com

Stetler, Mr. Brian.jpg

Mr, Brian Stetler

Linane, Mrs. Sheila.jpg

Mrs. Shelia Linane

Hortsman, Mrs. Donna.jpg

Mrs. Donna Hortsman

VonBruchhaeuser, Ms. Lynn.jpg

Ms. Lynn VonBruchhaeuser

logo.png

Coming Soon

Seventh Grade

Amaro, Mrs. Jessica.jpg

Mrs. Jessica Amaro

Eight Grade

jamaro@stnicksschool.com

Johnson, Mr. Bob.jpg

Mr. Robert Johnson

Eighth Grade

RJohnson@stnicksschool.com

Sebastian, Mrs. Lauren.jpg

Mrs. Lauren Sebastian

Director of Inclusion 

lsebastian@stnicksschool.com

Baron, Ms. Marylin.jpg

Mrs. Marilyn Baran

Carroll, Ms. Norma.jpg

Ms. Norma Carroll

Galvan, Ms. Martha.jpg

Mrs. Martha Galvan

Tuition Manager

mgalvan@stnicksschool.com

bottom of page